Executive Committe

John Glover

President/Interim VP Finance

Board Member

Megan Dyson

Vice President of Operations

Board Member


Shannon Finegan

VP of Marketing & Public Relations

Board Member

If yould like to be more involved with haddonfield softball, please fill out the contact us form below!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.